MBC Music Core Korean Special 091226

‘Hot 6 Stages’
Super Junior – Sorry Sorry
Girls’ Generation – Tell Me Your Wish (Genie) and Gee
2PM – Heartbeat and I Hate You
SHINee – Get Down and Ring Ding Dong
KARA – Honey
Brown Eyed Girls – Abracadabra

Twinkling Star

T-ara – Time To Love (TTL) and Bo Peep Bo Peep
4Minute – MUZIK
After School – Diva and Because Of You
BEAST – Bad Girl and Mystery
Norazo – Nackerel

Best of Ballad
Baek Ji Young – Like Being Hit By a Bullet
K.Will – Tears Dropping
8Eight – Don’t Have a Heart

Share this post!

Bookmark and Share


Posting Komentar